Each of the thirteen divisions of the global Seventh-day Adventist Church has an Adventist Chaplaincy Ministries Department and an ACM Director who is responsible for the ACM program within their region.

Divisions

ECD

Magulilo Mwakalonge, Acting ACM Director Private Bag Mbagathi  00503 Nairobi KENYA

mwakalongem@ecd.adventist.org

ECD Chaplaincy Website

ESD

Oleg Goncharov, ACM Director c/o Edwin Tigley 08292 Institutska Street 14 Kiev Region UKRAINE Use Ukraine address for all official mail. ogoncharov@esd.adventist.org

+7-916-968-44-95 or Euro-Asia Division Branch 107589 Krasnoyarskaya Street 3a Moscow RUSSIA Use Russian address for general mail.

adventist.ru/en/departments/

EUD

Marius Munteanu, ACM Director Schlosshaldenstrasse 17 3006 Berne SWITZERLAND munteanu@adventist.ro

EUD Chaplaincy website

IAD

Hiram Ruiz, ACM Director P. O. Box 830518 Miami, Florida 33282-0518 UNITED STATES OF AMERICA

ruizhi@interamerica.org

IAD Chaplaincy website

MENA

Mail: P.O. Box 90-2026 Jdeidet El-Metn Metn Lebanon
Phone: 961 (1) 690-290
Fax: 961 (1) 690-490

MENA Union Information

NAD

Paul Anderson, ACM Director 12501 Old Columbia Pike Silver Spring, Maryland 20904-6600 UNITED STATES OF AMERICA Phone: 301-680-6780

paulanderson@nadadventist.org

nad.adventistchaplains.org

Ecclesiastical Endorsement

NSD

Lisa Clouzet, ACM Director P. O. Box 43 Goyang Ilsan 410-600 REPUBLIC OF KOREA

clouzetl@andrews.edu

www.nsdadventist.org

SPD

Bruno Raso, ACM Director Caixa Postal 2600 70275-970 Brasilia, DF Brazil

bruno.raso@adventistas.org.br

SAD Chaplaincy Website

SPD

Trafford Fischer, ACM Director Locked Bag 2014 Wahroonga N.S.W. 2076 AUSTRALIA traffordfischer@adventist.org.au

spd.adventist.org

SID

Busi Khumalo, ACM Director P. O. Box 4583 Reitvalleirand 0174 SOUTH AFRICA

khumalob@sid.adventist.org Skype: handybusi

SID Chaplaincy website

SUD

Ramesh Jadhav, ACM Director Post Box 2, HCF Hosur 635 110 Tamil Nadu INDIA

rameshjadhav3383@gmail.com

www.adventist.org.in

SSD

ACM Director P. O. Box 040 4118 Silang Cavite PHILIPPINES

SSD Chaplaincy website

TED

Trans-European Division (TED) Patrick Johnson, ACM Director 119 St. Peter’s Street St. Albans, Hertshire AL1 3EY UNITED KINGDOM Phone: 01737732514

pjohnson@ted-adventist.org

TED Chaplaincy website

WAD

N. John Enang, ACM Director 22 Boite Postal 1764 Abidjan 22 COTE D’LVOIRE

njenang@wad-adventist.org or njenang2000@yahoo.co.uk

www.wad.gcnetadventist.org