Each of the thirteen divisions of the global Seventh-day Adventist Church has an Adventist Chaplaincy Ministries Department and an ACM Director who is responsible for the ACM program within their region.

Divisions

ECD

Magulilo Mwakalonge, ACM Director
Private Bag
Mbagathi  00503
Nairobi
KENYA

mwakalongem@ecd.adventist.org

ECD Chaplaincy Website

ESD

Oleg Goncharov, ACM Director
c/o Edwin Tigley
08292 Institutska Street 14
Kiev Region
UKRAINE Use Ukraine address for all official mail.
rellib@mail.ru

+7-916-968-44-95
or
Euro-Asia Division Branch
107589 Krasnoyarskaya Street 3a
Moscow
RUSSIA Use Russian address for general mail.

adventist.ru/en/departments/

EUD

Marius Munteanu, ACM Director
Schlosshaldenstrasse 17
3006 Berne
SWITZERLAND

Email marius.munteanu@eud.adventist.org

EUD Chaplaincy website

IAD

Hiram Ruiz, ACM Director
P. O. Box 830518
Miami, Florida 33282-0518
UNITED STATES OF AMERICA

ruizhi@interamerica.org

Phone (305) 403-4700

IAD Chaplaincy website

NAD

Paul Anderson, ACM Director
9705 Patuxent Woods Drive

Columbia, MD 21046

UNITED STATES OF AMERICA
Phone: (443) 391 7249

paulanderson@nadadventist.org

www.nad.adventistchaplains.org

Ecclesiastical Endorsement

NSD

Lisa Clouzet, ACM Director
P. O. Box 43
Goyang Ilsan 410-600
REPUBLIC OF KOREA

clouzetl@andrews.edu

NSD Chaplaincy Website

Bruno Raso, ACM Director
Caixa Postal 2600
70275-970 Brasilia, DF
Brazil

bruno.raso@adventistas.org.br

SAD Chaplaincy Website

SPD

Trafford Fischer, ACM Director
Locked Bag 2014
Wahroonga
N.S.W. 2076
AUSTRALIA
traffordfischer@adventist.org.au

www.spd.adventist.org

SID

Busi Khumalo, ACM Director
P. O. Box 4583
Reitvalleirand 0174
SOUTH AFRICA

khumalob@sid.adventist.org
Skype: handybusi

SID Chaplaincy website

SUD

Ramesh Jadhav, ACM Director
Post Box 2, HCF
Hosur 635 110
Tamil Nadu
INDIA

rameshijadhav3383@gmail.com

SUD Chaplaincy Website

SSD

Wendell Mandolang
P. O. Box 040
4118 Silang
Cavite
PHILIPPINES

wmandolang@ssd.org

SSD Chaplaincy website

TED

Patrick Johnson, ACM Director
119 St. Peter’s Street
St. Albans, Hertshire AL1 3EY
UNITED KINGDOM
Phone: 01737732514

pjohnson@ted-adventist.org

TED Chaplaincy website

WAD

N. John Enang, ACM Director
22 Boite Postal 1764
Abidjan 22
COTE D’LVOIRE

njenang@wad-adventist.org or
njenang2000@yahoo.co.uk

WAD Adventist Chaplaincy webpage